Ship Rite
10810 N Tatum Blvd Ste 102
Phoenix, AZ 85028-6056
PH:602-923-3432
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Sep 18
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Sep 19
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Sep 20
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Sep 21
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Sep 22
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 23
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Sep 24
    8:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Sep. 18
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Sep. 19
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 20
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 21
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 18
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Sep. 19
    3:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 20
    3:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 21
    1:15PM
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    3:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    3:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 18
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Sep. 19
    4:30PM
  • Fri Sep. 20
    4:30PM
  • Sat Sep. 21
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    4:30PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    4:30PM