Ship Rite
10810 N Tatum Blvd Ste 102
Phoenix, AZ 85028
PH:602-923-3432
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Sep 26
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Sep 27
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Sep 28
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Sep 29
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Sep 30
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 1
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Oct 2
    8:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Sep. 26
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Sep. 27
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 29
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 1
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 2
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 26
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Sep. 27
    3:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    3:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 29
    1:15PM
  • Sun Sep. 30
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 1
    3:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 2
    3:00PM