Ship Rite
10810 N Tatum Blvd Ste 102
Phoenix, AZ 85028
PH:602-923-3432
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun May 26
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon May 27
    Closed
  • Tue May 28
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed May 29
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu May 30
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri May 31
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jun 1
    10:00AM
    2:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun May. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon May. 27
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue May. 28
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed May. 29
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 26
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon May. 27
    3:00PM
  • Tue May. 28
    3:00PM
  • Wed May. 29
    3:00PM
  • Thu May. 30
    3:00PM
  • Fri May. 31
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 1
    1:15PM
  • Sun May. 26
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon May. 27
    4:30PM
  • Tue May. 28
    4:30PM
  • Wed May. 29
    4:30PM
  • Thu May. 30
    4:30PM
  • Fri May. 31
    4:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 1